Tony MacAlpine

Concrete Gardens - Digital Album


Download "Concrete Gardens" in your choice of digital format (MP3, AAC, Apple Lossless, FLAC), plus digital booklet. Includes 12-tracks featuring Aquiles Priester on drums, Pete Griffin on bass, and guest solo by Jeff Loomis.

This offer contains:

-Exhibitionist Blvd.
-The King's Rhapsody
-Man in A Metal Cage
-Poison Cookies
-Napoleon's Puppet
-Sierra Morena
-Square Circles
-Red Giant
-Confessions of a Medieval Monument
-Concrete Gardens
-Maiden's Wish
-Concrete Gardens (cover)
-Concrete Gardens - Digital Booklet
-The King's Rhapsody

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless